realdream50 60 / 63 / C
"We would like to meet new friends"
San Antonio, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 19, 2006

To view all of
realdream50's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view realdream50's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,284 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,988,392 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SunnierOnes
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
piepiper2
Texas, United States
Tom2006_52
Hesse, Germany
Two4two79705
Texas, United States
acorn124
Texas, United States
niplvn00
Texas, United States
Sweetfeline3
Texas, United States
Swngrcpl4real
Texas, United States
beachlover1919
Texas, United States
 
Status
realdream50 60/C
San Antonio, Texas
Introduction
We are a loving, solid and very open minded couple willing to make new friends for in and out of the bedroom adult fun. We are also very honest in what we wish and like.
We live in San Antonio, TX (he is most of the time here) and in Mexico City (she is most of the time here), We like to play together, but since we are in different cities most of the time, are also open to playing each one on his own. We have both agreed upon this, so there is no lying and no cheating. We would like to meet a lady or a couple for adult fun.
We are educated and very respectful, We don't like drama and are DDF and would expect the same.

Somos una pareja sólida y de mente muy abierta, dispuesta a hacer nuevos amigos para diversión dentro y fuera del dormitorio .Somos muy honestos y tenemos muy claro lo que queremos y nos gusta.

Vivimos en tanto en San Antonio, Texas (el esta la mayor parte del tiempo aqui) y Ciudad de México (ella esta la mayor parte del tiempo aqui). Nos gusta jugar juntos, pero estando en ciudades diferentes tambien estamos abiertos a que cada uno juegue por su lado. Los dos estamos de acuerdo en esto, por lo que no hay mentiras ni engaños.
Nos gustaría conocer a una dama o una pareja para divertirnos.

Somos educados y muy respetuosos,.No nos gusta el drama, somos sanos y no usamos ni nos gustan las drogas y esperamos lo mismo.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one

Information
  • 60/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 16, 1956 September 6, 1953
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Occupation: Empresario Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None