realdeal5254 54 / M
"i'm not the best looking guy on here . but im a good guy !!!"
waynesville, Ohio, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 1, 2014

To view all of
realdeal5254's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view realdeal5254's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,211 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,964,241 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ontario, Canada
Oklahoma, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Kentucky, United States
North Carolina, United States
realdeal5254 54/M
waynesville, Ohio
I hope every one had a most amazing new yr .!!
im 5'11'' 210 very blue eyes dark hair sweet kind and very giving . i have a good job im d&d free have not dated in a long time to have some fun go from there easy going down to earth and i love to please my partner in anyway she desires....p.s. and yes i know im not a hunk or hottie but i am someone youd like to know .....just saying.smiles

My Ideal Person sweet kind fun kinky not afraid to try new things .....easy going ..not a drugie or a drunk.....and i will all ways treat you like my goddess/princess. P.S AND LOVES 4-PLAY LOTS OF ORAL FUN....SMILES

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of realdeal5254's responses

  • 54 / male
  • waynesville, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 12, 1962
Hometown: toledo, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: local semi driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: