realcuck 48 / T
"6 Easy Steps for us to meet"
greenbelt, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 9, 2012

To view all of
realcuck's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view realcuck's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,180 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,637,298 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jon3164
Online NOW!
Western Australia, Australia
bottom4sex50
Pennsylvania, United States
Ghostriderxxx101
Virginia, United States
rm_GeeGee936
North Carolina, United States
gcmartin
Virginia, United States
moose_2004
Missouri, United States
rustyrooo
Maryland, United States
mdbbc1000
Maryland, United States
kaycd4uat
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
realcuck 48/T
greenbelt, Maryland
Confession, look at my close up profile picture that is the face that screams "I love cock more than anything in the world"
Introduction
Hi, I am Kendra. I have known I was (at least in part) a girl since I was very young, I am on hormones and I do go out dressed in public I can be cute, erotic, I am funny and sensitive and I am very open to meeting you! I have put together a few easy steps to make me feel comfortable. IF you are under 60, If you are strictly a top, If you have no interest in sucking cock (because I do not use my clit) then
1. Send me a message, tell me about yourself, be nice and non threatening.
2. Chat with me a bit, tell me what you like so we know we are a match
3. Send me a recent picture (2005 is not recent sorry)
4. I give you my number, we can text, I will most likely ask you to call
5. We set up a time and place for us to meet in public (My wife and her boyfriend will most likely be with me as my safety net.
6. Make a connection, we can get a room somewhere and let me make you feel good (Next time I hope to take you home with me)

I do not mind chubby, I like funny, I LOVE cute but treat me like a girl and I will melt

My Ideal Person Right now I am looking for a guy that is close enough that we could meet once or twice a month. Who knows, maybe we end up in a relationship and enjoy each other for a long time

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The head and the heart

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, cuckold

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nope not at all

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of realcuck's responses

Information
  • 48 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • greenbelt, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 1, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: