realcpl102 43 / 40 / C
"we are sexy attractive couple who enjoys life to its fullest"
delhi, India
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 27, 2007

To view all of
realcpl102's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view realcpl102's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,103 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,537,106 Active Members!*
Friends Network
delhicpl10
Delhi, India
rajivpiya
West Bengal, India
sexy_duoAtredif
Delhi, India
Attitudeera
Maharashtra, India
cpl4couples2008
Andhra Pradesh, India
Cplforsexxx
Maharashtra, India
sameerneha272828
Chandigarh, India
passionate98490
Berkshire, United Kingdom
rm_yuvraj230
Delhi, India
 
Status
realcpl102 43/C
delhi, Delhi , India
Introduction
he is a very fair attractive man medium built with broad shoulders.he is having great stamina and can satisfy any woman for hours by sensous licking and long fucking sessions.he knows how to treat a woman and please her in soft and gentle way.

she is fair beautiful sexy woman and very horny and openminded.she is insatiable and enjoys sex very much without any inhibitions. we both had enjoyed with two couples earlier and it was great fun.

My Ideal Person we are looking for good genuine couples or females with whom we can communicate in public and within the doors without any hesitations.we can have drinks and dinner with them.
they must be openminded and like to explore sex without any inhibitions.decency and confidentiality is must.we are open for group sex,threesum,foursumand any other new ideas without pushing or hurting to someone.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of realcpl102's responses

Information
  • 43/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 12, 1974 November 17, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 170-172 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: business Prefer not to say
Race: East Indian East Indian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D