real69lover3 63 / 50 / C
"we like to have fun with other couple when we can"
campbellton nb, New Brunswick, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 16, 2006

To view all of
real69lover3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view real69lover3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,953 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,883,644 Active Members!*
Friends Network
heathernsean
Online NOW!
New Brunswick, Canada
hefty_30
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
bjohau4
Trondheim, Norway
HubTubLovrs
New Brunswick, Canada
myjgc
Madrid, Spain
THICKcock4kink
Connecticut, United States
2befriendsfirst
Oklahoma, United States
DaveyDick1950
New York, United States
Enterta1n
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
 
Status
real69lover3 63/C
campbellton nb, New Brunswick , Canada
very horny couple
Introduction
we are a down to earth couple early 50 open to new thing we like 3some 4some and mabye more anything but no painlike to chat to see if we are compatable for each other size don't mather mush as long as it work

My Ideal Person looking for couple(men and woman) ,men(couple 2man) for sex without pain people with open mind ready to try new thing. people to have fun with...\8 like to meet woman or couple that are open minded like to try new thing we have been in this life stile for a while now please no head game we are real player and we are d/d free.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of real69lover3's responses

Information
  • 63/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • campbellton nb, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 4, 1953 June 2, 1966
Travels to: bathurst to st quent, New Brunswick, Canada
Relocate?: No No
Height: 167-170 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school Some high school
Occupation: sale painter
Race: Caucasian American Indian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 C
Hair Color: Black Black
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses