readywilling1970 46 / F
"fucktoy needed auditions starting today male or female"
edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 28, 2005

To view all of
readywilling1970's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view readywilling1970's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,976 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,153,923 Active Members!*
Friends Network
72SCOUT72
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
luvstoplay169
Alberta, Canada
rm_magnet824
Hampshire, United Kingdom
WEPLEAZE
Arizona, United States
zzxxcc222
Ontario, Canada
MrMrsSwing
Alberta, Canada
all2naugtycpl
Alberta, Canada
CplindaMac3
Alberta, Canada
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
 
Status
readywilling1970 46/F
edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
Don't Expect to Fuck after the first chat. Schedules have to be considered. I'm your typical down-to-earth woman, always treating people with respect and honesty. For me a perfect date is one where we head out with a plan, but we go where the night takes us. I'm in the mood for someone to help me explore my wild side!

My Ideal Person Prefer a woman that is single and/or married that will play alone (no men present)

Women.....yes I play alone with females only....

COUPLES....As I am part of a couple we play together with you.....either full or soft swap! Hubby is str8(not seperately except with ladies only!)

Men.....Yes, as I am married please don't ask to play alone....My Husband will be there! (at the moment single men will only be considered when we want mfm situation)Hubby is str8

Clean...Drug and Disease free... practice safe sex and expect the same.

Information
  • 46 / female
  • edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 20, 1970
Travels to: vegas, great falls, Alberta, Canada
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: