readytogosouth2 49 / 46 / C
"Wanting to find couples that are really wanting to meet for some fun."
Johnson City, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
readytogosouth2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view readytogosouth2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,026 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,017,884 Active Members!*
 
Status
readytogosouth2 49/C
Johnson City, Tennessee
Daytona bike week in March. Who's going???
Introduction
We are a easy going openminded drama free couple looking for real people that like to hang out and have a good time. We enjoy anything from soft swap to full swap, it's just depending on what connection we all have and what everybody's likes are.. He is straight and she is bi curious and is loving the girl play. We have several face pics on our friends network and if u send a friend request please have a few of yourselves. We can only play on weekends, Saturdays preferably. We love trying out new bars, pubs and the local breweries in the downtown areas and we love to ride our Harley every weekend in the summer traveling in east Tn, the Asheville to Hickory area's in NC and Greenville and Spartanburg area in SC and the north Ga mountains. If you live in the Smokies we probably are through your area sometime throughout the summer. Love to meet a couple that rides as well or a couple that just likes to have drinks and good conversation. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of it's associated sites for studies or projects- You do not have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person We would love to find a couple looking for the same as us in meeting somewhere for a few drinks and with a nightcap of a little adult fun. It would be great to find a couple with similar hobbies as it's harder to get together as we stay so busy during the warmer months with camping and riding our bike. Not looking for any drama at all as life brings plenty of it without adding more with some people it just seems to follow. We would like to meet first to see how everybody's chemistry is and we can make further plans from there. We have updated our pics and would like yours to be as well. 3 or 4 year ago we don't consider recent.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
very long erotic massage getting me relaxed and turned
on at the same time. Then I would like some great oral sex
before he enters me for an exploding orgasm.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Tim McGraw, Kenny Chesney

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of readytogosouth2's responses

Information
  • 49/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Johnson City, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 1, 1967 November 13, 1970
Travels to: Johnson City, Tennessee, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: professional professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Receding Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None