readytogo268 60 / M
"go ahead add some spice"
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 18, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view readytogo268's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,632 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,645,172 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
readytogo268 60/M
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Introduction
I have a witty sometimes sarcastic sense of humor and imagation. Why else would I be doing this. I like foreplay, touching and making sex last as long as possible. I am very curious by nature. I would like to find someone on the same path to have fun with.
I am not married or sneaking around looking for a one night stand. I would like to find a partner to share in any new sexual techniques we learn together. Since time is valuable lets make the most of it and enjoy one of the best pleasures in life.

My Ideal Person If you are looking for someone normal we maybe a good match. If you are 5 7" or there-abouts, great.
Since you are on this site you are not inhibited but curious and wanting to explore. I am not into crazy kinky sex. Or.. maybe I am. Anyway don't flirt. Send an email. All flirts are just deleted. Thanks

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of readytogo268's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 2, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Italian
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None