readyrick2014 64 / M
"I'm loking for a new start"
Canton, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 4, 2014

To view all of
readyrick2014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view readyrick2014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,221 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,112,799 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Unwinding85
Michigan, United States
 
Status
readyrick2014 64/M
Canton, Michigan
Introduction
I'm 62 just moved back to Mich from Florida. love cuddling holding hands and kissing , long, long slow kissing, while caressing your body. I'm a romantic, like to send flowers, open car doors and hold doors open, just old fashion I guess, but that's me. I like going on adventures of any sorts. Day trips but weekend trips are the best. I'm retired so I have lots of time for whatever, day or night. I'm interested in getting in a relationship, where it goes time will tell. I'm 62 feel like I'm 40, still like to have fun, party, sex. No canes, wheelchairs, or bags, just me and I'm ready. I would like to meet new friends on this site, here a week and nothing, what's up people, you're not friendly

My Ideal Person The ideal woman would be affectionate being romantic and not shy when we're together also would like to be in a relationship too. That has free time at least weekends free. That doesn't mean that's gospel, so long as we have a good time, whatever we are doing, is awesome. Likes to have sex not just in the bed room, we won't get into details. I no sounds corny but, I no this is a sex site, but I can be corny and still want sex too, right.

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Canton, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 1, 1952
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: RETIRED
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses