readyj63 53 / M
"Back in chi and loving it"
chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 18, 2003

To view all of
readyj63's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view readyj63's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,566 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,526,177 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CatherineO2
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
sunflower0774
Maine, United States
curiouslysweet60
Florida, United States
elenute
Illinois, United States
funkme47
Michigan, United States
tifferz
Illinois, United States
LovelyLorrie42
Illinois, United States
chitownkatie
Illinois, United States
ScorpioThick73
Illinois, United States
 
Status
readyj63 53/M
chicago, Illinois
Introduction
im a 43 year old str8 blkman 5ft7 170 pounds looking for that lady that can be my friend my buddy and be that freak i so badly Tneed imUg the kind of guy thats very easy going laid back like going out for dinner drinks walks on the beach and pleasing my partner friends then lovers

My Ideal Person im looking for my friend someone thats enjoy's her body and willing to let me enjoy it with her

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to watch my partner get a lap dance by a sexy ass lady damn
dont that sound like fun

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of readyj63's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 6, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: