readyandable691 53 / M
"divorced and lonely"
Fort Madison, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 13, 2006

To view all of
readyandable691's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view readyandable691's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,275 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,026,672 Active Members!*
Friends Network
speedandbeauty
Iowa, United States
smallbiguy58
New Hampshire, United States
midmikink2
Michigan, United States
thenymphoman69
Des Moines, United States
LEA482
Alberta, Canada
emekate2
Distrito Federal, Argentina
Porschelyne
Florida, United States
Love2bNude4u2
Wisconsin, United States
petite_holly45
Ohio, United States
 
Status
readyandable691 53/M
Fort Madison, Iowa
Introduction
I am divorced and looking for friends with benefits or more if we hit it off. Looking for women or couples looking to add excitement to their relationship. Very open minded and willing to try new things. Although I have done allot. Married women that are not getting what they want at home. Please look me up. Hope to hear from you soon.

My Ideal Person A hot woman or couple that is looking for discreet adult fun. Someone that is wanting more than they are getting at home. I want someone that is married or attached or someone not looking for a long term commitment.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of readyandable691's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 53 / male
  • Fort Madison, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 13, 1963
Travels to: Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: