ready5940 69 / M
"Looking For A Sweet Sexy Woman !!!"
red bud, illinois, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 6, 2005

To view all of
ready5940's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ready5940's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,971 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,606,735 Active Members!*
Friends Network
younghornyslut26
Missouri, United States
rm_sexycindy63
Illinois, United States
rm_mzlonelyt2
Illinois, United States
 
Status
ready5940 69/M
red bud, illinois, Illinois
Introduction
Just looking for some fun with a hot sexie woman who is also looking for the same. I am very passionate. I will thrill ,please, and send you to new heights of hot passion. I love lots of oral giving and receiving. I am very thick and 7 inches long. I am d/d free and very clean. just been checked by my doctor on 10-22-08, n I am 100% very clean!!! Hope to hear fron you soon.

My Ideal Person A lady who is fun to be with , in and out of bed. A lady who loves oral sex and lots of foreplay. D/d free, very clean. Meeting you, we can have lots of fun and excitement. It doesn't matter to me, what race you are. What does matter, is, we will have lots of fun together, after all thats why we are both on this site. Right?

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many...to say......

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no never have..

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ready5940's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • red bud, illinois, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 4, 1947
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses