ready4you672 32 / M
"Introduction title goes here!"
New Lexington, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 1, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ready4you672's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,556 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,884,014 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lonelygirl63172
Ohio, United States
AppealingGirl25
Ohio, United States
lilcake74
Ohio, United States
atlanta19
Cornwall, United Kingdom
harleybakermama
Ohio, United States
 
Status
ready4you672 32/M
New Lexington, Ohio
I need to get pics up soon! This is getting boring!
Introduction
Just looking around for anyone who would like to have a little fun from time to time without the worry of getting too attached! Not too much to ask right?

My Ideal Person As fore-mentioned, I am just looking for anyone who would like to have a NSA relationship.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have multiple! Twins, sisters, mother and daughter!
I was damn close with the sisters situation one time without
even planning on it or trying too. It was almost by accident
and looking back, I should have made a move!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Eva Longoria! If spelled right, she is just so freakin'
sexy! Oh how the curves work for her and those lips! Damn!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ready4you672's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • New Lexington, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 2, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either