ready4utoday24 53 / M
"Open minded, fun, and very sexual"
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 18, 2004

To view all of
ready4utoday24's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ready4utoday24's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,161 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,177,190 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Frizobie2
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_jaden532000
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
ready4utoday24 53/M
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I'm mature so I know what I want, experienced to be able to please my partner, discreet to always act like an adult. Respectful and committed to fulfilling your intimate desires is my focus. My friends would describe me as a dedicated and hardworking guy but someone who certainly enjoys having fun along the way. I am fortunate to have a great education and successful career which has included extensive traveling. My interest are quite varied and I enjoy meeting new people. I am respectful and committed to eagarly pleasing my partner. I am for real and ready to play so let's get started!

My Ideal Person Seeking the right match with. My partner would find me a gentleman in public with a little devil peeking out when under the sheets. Couples will find me respectful of their limits while willing to fulfill their every fantansy. Safety and discretion can be expected as we enjoy fun times together. I am open to both short or long term relationships. So what are we waiting for? Let's plan a play date soon!

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 12, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: