ready4fun69x2 44 / M
"Bottom looking for a guy or guys"
Highland Park, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 1, 2007

To view all of
ready4fun69x2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ready4fun69x2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,039 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,103,868 Active Members!*
Friends Network
capone767
Online NOW!
Catalunya, Spain
leatherfun51
Virginia, United States
orlandomfm2000
Alabama, United States
bignyounow
Florida, United States
777brett
Illinois, United States
ltr943
Illinois, United States
MANjcouplehot4u
New Jersey, United States
foxy9266
Virginia, United States
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
ready4fun69x2 44/M
Highland Park, Illinois
Introduction
Married man, looking for a guy or a couple(2 men) for regular get togethers. I have a regular buddy now but looking for more regular friends to have fun with.
I am an oral bottom that enjoys pleasing and making my partner or partners cum before I do. Clean, dd free and tested regularly, you be too.

My Ideal Person I am looking for some one who is interested in having
a day time affair with a married man. Some one who enjoys both giving and receiving oral and is a top. I have many fantasies that I would love to full fill. I can not read emails so hit me up on IM.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ready4fun69x2's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Highland Park, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 15, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Military
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: