ready4fn2013 62 / M
"This site sucks. Might be time to go"
Monroeville, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: August 22, 2013

To view all of
ready4fn2013's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ready4fn2013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,916 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,075,487 Active Members!*
Friends Network
prettypenelope19
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
needlove0311
Pennsylvania, United States
38dexhibit
California, United States
threeholebbw
South Australia, Australia
sagtits56
Pennsylvania, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
BoyToy4Mrs
Pennsylvania, United States
lookingtoshare10
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
ready4fn2013 62/M
Monroeville, Pennsylvania
Introduction
.lonely husband 6 ft 185 pounds average looking. I like going to car shows and riding my Harley.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone close to my age. I am not concerned about marital status if you dont care about mine. I am not into hard sex just nice romantic love making. I love foreplay. The most important thing to me is friendship. I like to get to know you as a friend first and I'm only looking for one sexual partner. If you are interested I will look forward to hearing from you'

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ready4fn2013's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Monroeville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 30, 1954
Hometown: Irwin, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: machinist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses