ready2plzzU 51 / M
"Is it too much to ask for adults to act like adults?????"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 14, 2013

To view all of
ready2plzzU's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ready2plzzU's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,184 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,019,597 Active Members!*
Friends Network
vegasgoddess
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
MISTRESSEDEN
California, United States
Smilingatti2de
Maryland, United States
SexyDreaIsBack
California, United States
luvulikcrazygirl
Nevada, United States
Franzila
Nevada, United States
moreforu69
Washington, United States
juicy752
Nevada, United States
JennyWinters
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
ready2plzzU 51/M
Las Vegas, Nevada
Introduction
Hi All,

Ok, I think it's time to update this.I have been on this site on and off for a couple of years now without much luck. I really am hoping to find 1 woman who i connect with for an ongoing friendship. I am not into having multiple partners, and don't want my "friend" to be as well... I Understand this may not be the ideal site to find this, but I am a very sexual man and need my woman to be as well. I am not consumed with sex , but do feel it is an important part to anything good and worth while.

I have a busy life with little time to date, but where theres a will theres a way!! I feel communication and trust are the #1 things to anything real and lasting. Honestly, I have almost given up on the site as far as finding this here, but i am willing to give it a little more time. Patients is a good thing!

Anyway, theres a little bit about me and what I'm hoping to find. If any of this sounds good to someone please feel free to send a note..........

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 23, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: