ready21959 57 / M
"hi there iam yours"
launceston, Tasmania, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 11, 2009

To view all of
ready21959's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ready21959's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,216 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,177,805 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MaiteFrasson
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
curved2hurt
New South Wales, Australia
maly4891
Tasmania, Australia
byronsmoothies
Tasmania, Australia
fotreelady
North Carolina, United States
sexhungry1022
Florida, United States
DamnsBendsCloud
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
ready21959 57/M
launceston, Tasmania , Australia
Introduction
average looks great ass love all forms of sex and more love to please in every way` love a woman who wants her way` and wants to please` love`s hot sexy times` love`s to get away for hot and fun times

My Ideal Person happy go lucky` loves to have fun` not just sex but i don`t mind haheha` likes all forms of sex in every way` a woman who knows what she wants `and when she has found it wont let go`

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
blowing my cum all over then licking it up and sharing with
them sticking my toung in ass `having a woman pee on me that
would be a blast but dont think it will happen

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ready21959's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • launceston, Tasmania, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 24, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: own bussiness
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: