ready17534 39 / M
"looking for fun AdultFriendFinder"
Wayland, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 3, 2006

To view all of
ready17534's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ready17534's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,798 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,968,557 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HotHarryPaul
Michigan, United States
Kbear61
Michigan, United States
abtestin1
Michigan, United States
JoeyBort85
Michigan, United States
DuncanHelmes
Michigan, United States
bobin804
Michigan, United States
ass_diver
Michigan, United States
DiscreetD29
Michigan, United States
subboitoy4use
Kansas, United States
 
Status
ready17534 39/M
Wayland, Michigan
Like to be fucked for the first time, like sucking cock,
Introduction
STANDARD MEMBERS CONTACT ME FOR FREE
I would love to be with a clean fun couple or a guy who is very straight acting but curious

contact me at AdultFriendFinder

My Ideal Person looking for a man to suck off few dats per week
Must be safe, discreet and STD FREE!! No exceptions.
I'm open minded to new things and enjoy trying!
I'm very discreet.
I just like good clean people that are open minded to the possibilities of letting them self be uninhibited and enjoy each others company.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having a hot guy or girl separately or together come to my
house for service work and totally start seducing them!
Make them cum with me!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Leather, Phone Sex

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ready17534's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Wayland, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: March 5, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: