ready1171 45 / M
"A couple of beers and a lot of fun"
Curl Curl, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 23, 2010

To view all of
ready1171's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ready1171's photos, and thousands more!
  • 101,030 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,567,087 Active Members!*
Friends Network
princess_angel71
New York, United States
THisgirl_back
Victoria, Australia
tina74448
New South Wales, Australia
urprincess192
Pennsylvania, United States
rei272000
Kanagawa, Japan
elle73nsa
New South Wales, Australia
BustyNel1930
New South Wales, Australia
MrsSweet1
Iowa, United States
pinkbubbleyumm
Illinois, United States
 
Status
ready1171 45/M
Curl Curl, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
I am a professional gent, who works hard, but also likes to have a lot of fun. I live close to the beach and enjoy a swim most afternoons.
I love music, love just about all music and have an extensive library. As much as I like going to the pub, I also enjoy time at home when I can get it. I am not looking for anything serious just someone to play with from time to time, so if this suits what your looking for, shoot me a message and we can see where it goes.

My Ideal Person Someone who just wants to have fun, is adventurous and outgoing.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ready1171's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Curl Curl, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 22, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None