readirock 46 / M
"Str8 Dominant Blk Man. Can't Read Emails, Catch Me On IM."
magnolia, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 27, 2004

To view all of
readirock's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view readirock's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,282 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,563,676 Active Members!*
 
Status
readirock 46/M
magnolia, New Jersey
Dominant By Nature....
Introduction
Well, I've been on this site for a good while now. I have met some really nice, cool people for the most part and have had some memorable moments. Some really memorable moments, lol. Well I am at a place now where I would like to find someone who is interested in building a relationship and also enjoy this lifestyle. I am not looking to rush anyone to the altar so slow dowm, lol.

However, someone who is already in this lifestyle, but maybe haven't quite settled down because of finding the right person who also wants both would be something wonderful to find. I know you're out there, lol. I'm a real piece of work, but well worth the sweat. I am 6'4", straight, handsome, reasonably intelligent, groomed face and body, slim build, pretty good shape and not looking for any drama.

In the meantime though, I still hang out with couples and women who just enjoy meeting cool people, lol. I'm not bi nor curious about it, so thanks, but I'm good.

My Ideal Person Ok, here goes. First off, at the end of the day, I believe there is only one race on the planet....the human race. That means I am color blind. That doesn't mean that I don't see some advantages to having some fundamental cultural things in common which normally occurs with people of your own ethnicity. Treating me right is the main requirement here though; the shade of your skin is just a physical feature. I'd probably go to Brazil to find my idea of my ideal woman to be honest, but anyway.

As for my type, that really varies. I appreciate women with sex appeal, period. I like curves, lol. Actually, I love curves, lol. I appreciate women who keep themselves groomed just because they want to.

I am a very open minded man with very little hang-ups. I not only have no problems with giving my lady whatever she believes it is will make her happy, I believe in making sure she has it. I have my own home and am not looking for anyone's assistance. I am simply looking for someone who can match my energy level and my drive, who wants what I want and build something with them.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of readirock's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • magnolia, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 29, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: