reDD3207 42 / 42 / C
"Looking for a little fun"
Hensley, Arkansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 30, 2007

To view all of
reDD3207's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view reDD3207's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,664 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,526,177 Active Members!*
Friends Network
laindian09
Texas, United States
twoforfetishfun
Texas, United States
ddtx66
Texas, United States
notaskinnypop
Texas, United States
Griffyatl
New Jersey, United States
txbicouple10
Texas, United States
hottotrot76180
Texas, United States
Saliv8ing4U
Illinois, United States
dirty4sex2
California, United States
 
Status
reDD3207 42/C
Hensley, Arkansas
Introduction
We are a fun looking to meet bi or bi-curious people for dinner and then possibly some sweet after-dinner dessert. We are very secure in our marriage and ask that you be the same. We are both involved when we meet others -- we don't play alone. Our jobs are high profile so look for discretion but behind closed doors enjoy the hot sexy lifestyle. We love to watch others have sex.. heat up the room and then join in at the level all are agreeable to. We also love to invite a third into our two-some and enjoy the pleasure of pleasing our guest.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects or personal use - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person We are looking for a sexy man, woman, or couple interested in fun encounters.

No drama please! D/D free and expect the same of those who want to meet.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Voyeurism

View more of reDD3207's responses

Information
  • 42/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hensley, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 4, 1975 February 17, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)