rdyfornew 59 / M
"looking for a friend and more"
Vernon Rockville, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 14, 2014

To view all of
rdyfornew's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rdyfornew's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,626 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,984,044 Active Members!*
 
Status
rdyfornew 59/M
Vernon Rockville, Connecticut
Standard members can view me
Introduction
I’m looking for a friend to enjoy some time with. I like going out to eat, to a bar, movies, travel...

And of course I any very comfortable with staying in, home cooked meals, watching a movie, cuddling, and great SEX

Great kissing is important! As is being able to enjoy being passionate and enjoy raw sex – there is a difference. I know that not all fantasies need to come true and perhaps some should never. But, it is important to be able to talk about all and act on those that can be.

And if something more grows out of the friendship...

I am open to many things. Can you push my limit?
You will never see a face or nude of me posted here, but I may send you something if you ask.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
That's for you and I. Love talking fantasy, no subject
taboo, we need not hide such things from each other.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, I will try or do most anything. what ever pleases my partner

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of rdyfornew's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Vernon Rockville, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short