rdy2plz56 58 / M
"-- Looking for a discrete and playful woman ---"
Rapid City, South Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 23, 2010

To view all of
rdy2plz56's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rdy2plz56's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,964 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,047,121 Active Members!*
 
Status
rdy2plz56 58/M
Rapid City, South Dakota
Love to chat -- give me a holler
Introduction
Looking for playful ladies or couples of any age for friendship and fun in the bedroom. Would love to find a sexy lady to meet on a fairly regular basis. Will also consider "playful" couples to meet as a 3-some.

I am semi-retired and so I have plenty of time on my hands, meaning that any lady or couple that finds themselves bored - hit me up - I can be right over to take care of your needs and wants..... I have been told that I am pretty good in the sack and I am long lasting for your pleasure. You will always be assured of discretion and my only goal is to please. Would be happy to meet for a drink/beer or a coffee first to get to know one another and have lots of patience. Absolutely drama free and no games what so ever. Do so love the outdoors and all it has to offer. Will always answer all e-mails and love to chat.

Like to get in the car and go down the road so would be willing travel for the right person/people within 3 or 4 hundred miles.

My Ideal Person A Lady or Couple that is fun to be around, can laugh and giggle and have a fun time but also be able to meet sometimes to just talk or have a drink or just sit in the hot tub or go for a walk. While sex is certainly fun - it is not always the most important thing and not always necessary for a friendship.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rdy2plz56's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Rapid City, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 1, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: