rdwrgd 50 / M
"Available & horny :)"
Gold Coast, Zurich, Switzerland
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
rdwrgd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rdwrgd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,914 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,633,732 Active Members!*
 
Status
rdwrgd 50/M
Gold Coast, Zurich , Switzerland
Introduction
I'm looking for sexual fun with the opposite sex - I'm not into ONS, but equally I do not have time for the commitment of a relationship. FWB and NSA type arrangements interest me - cyberchat is good, but would also like the possibility of a real meet up on an occasional basis.

I'm separated and actively involved in the upbringing of my kids - along with my job this means I have limited free time.

I am still very horny though

My Ideal Person Similar outlook and requirements to me - I find an emotional connection improves the physical one

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage, I'll try anything once :)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Mind & Soul :)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rdwrgd's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Gold Coast, Zurich, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 21, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: