rcm21952 64 / 61 / C
"fun loving couple"
Churchville, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 8, 2014

To view all of
rcm21952's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rcm21952's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,147 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,897,074 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wnymale442
New York, United States
jdnoclose
New York, United States
 
Status
rcm21952 64/C
Churchville, New York
Introduction
my friend and I love getting together and enjoying other people. She is in her late 50th and I am 62 and we both try and stay in shape. We would love to find other couples to have fun with. we both love sex and would like to find other couples with the same interest. We are having one problem right now. She is living in Texas right now for work. She does come home to visit and is hoping to move back once she find another job here. ALSO PLEASE NO SINGLE MEN SHE HAS NO INTEREST IN A 3 WAY WITH ANOTHER GUY.

My Ideal Person A couple who is not pushy. They take things slow. Lets things happen when the time is right.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of rcm21952's responses

Information
  • 64/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Churchville, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 15, 1952 February 1, 1955
Travels to: Dallas, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: electrical controls factor worker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses