rckhrd4u2000 50 / M
"Happy New Year!"
Libertyville, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 25, 2008

To view all of
rckhrd4u2000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rckhrd4u2000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,737 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,130,679 Active Members!*
Friends Network
R_Secret173
Illinois, United States
Lena8328
Illinois, United States
nautililgurl
Illinois, United States
Latin1985Lover
Ontario, Canada
justlook844
Illinois, United States
UntamableUnicorn
Illinois, United States
wishforsummer2
Illinois, United States
Soif2toi33
Aquitaine, France
lovetooomany
New York, United States
 
Status
rckhrd4u2000 50/M
Libertyville, Illinois
Introduction
Attractive, confident, physical fit, clean, discreet man, STD free; looking for ONE sexy - FWB, confident woman to explore each other's sexual desires and fantasies, that would lead to a relationship. Stimulating the mind is just as important as the body; exciting conversation is a must.

If you think you have what it takes; let's talk.

Standard members can contact me!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a WOMAN who is open and willing to explore her sexuality. I prefer a woman that radiates her beauty and sexiness from within. I love all types of women, especially confident, sexy, and naughty ones. If there is chemistry, everything will fall into place.

Physically, she must be clean (STD Free),fit, fun and attractive. Chemistry is a must for both of us!

If you're seeking an attractive, clean, discreet man, let's talk!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rckhrd4u2000's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Libertyville, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 23, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None