rcjj 50 / 44 / C
"MWC for fun"
western Okla, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 9, 2003

To view all of
rcjj's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rcjj's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,588 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,552,704 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oakley168
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
BUCKNAKED91960
Oklahoma, United States
rm_cowpokesinks
Kansas, United States
gentle874
TURKEY, Turkey
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
Marv_D_Martian
Kansas, United States
rm_rede4fun0069
Colorado, United States
TIMandDEB
Ohio, United States
PrintRopesDated
California, United States
 
Status
rcjj 50/C
western Okla, Oklahoma
Introduction
We are a happily married, average couple looking for a little extra fun. We have a slight bit of experience with this, and are wanting more with the right man/woman couple for some private time in various settings or a male to share me with my husband. He also likes to watch. We are open minded to new things, but nothing with pain. She can be shy at first but will loosen up as things progress and will totally get into it. We like to chat and exchange facial pics before meeting, after all, there has to be an attraction for all participants.

My Ideal Person No one pushy but confident. Someone to share some fun times with in the bedroom.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography

View more of rcjj's responses

Information
  • 50/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • western Okla, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 2, 1966 December 18, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A