rchristenson 35 / M
"有荷蘭血統的不帥混血兒 :P"
Taipei, Taiwan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 24, 2013

To view all of
rchristenson's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rchristenson's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,572 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,106,635 Active Members!*
Friends Network
misslily1115
Taiwan, Taiwan
lissy1314
T'ai-pei, Taiwan
plr465152
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
lb71225530
Taipei, Taiwan
maiko388
Taipei, Taiwan
ying10104
Taipei, Taiwan
tina74448
New South Wales, Australia
yoyo37155
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
love52020107
Taipei, Taiwan
 
Status
rchristenson 35/M
Taipei, Taipei , Taiwan
Moving forward, even just a few steps.
Introduction
Love baseball & American football, movies & TV series; really enjoy traveling globally and experiencing different culture, making new friends. Love Life!

Exercise regularly 3-4 times a week. Enjoy jogging, body-building, and golfing. Dutch blood inherited from maternal side, which probably explains why i have a rather bigger penis than most Chinese.

My Ideal Person Priority FWB. Seeking those who desire a long John Doe, and love spending plenty time of erotic massage as foreplay.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bruno Mars, Eminem, Usher, Adele, Alicia Keys, Lara Del
Rey, Bon Jovi, Aerosmith, LINKIN Park

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Gal Gadot. She has beautiful eyes!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rchristenson's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Taipei, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 12, 1981
Hometown: Taipei, T'ai-pei, Taiwan
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Sport Marketing
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English, Japanese, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts