rby5cp 34 / M
"College student with an adult mindset"
Iowa City, Iowa, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 26, 2009

To view all of
rby5cp's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rby5cp's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,284 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,872,449 Active Members!*
Friends Network
playfulnfun68
California, United States
SoCalAnonGurl
California, United States
rick26933
California, Estados Unidos
NE1_469
Iowa, United States
_MissHaterAde
California, United States
Slideitinmytight
Iowa, United States
DpDiscreetfunLA
California, United States
Wanting2playu
Iowa, United States
thickgrl89
California, United States
 
Status
rby5cp 34/M
Iowa City, Iowa
Who knew it would be so difficult to find good pussy to eat...
Introduction
Recently relocated from California to Iowa. Looking to meet new people. Instead of writing some elaborate novel filled with a bunch of bullshit trying to make me sound like the second coming, I'm going to keep this short and simple.
Im a full time grad student, concentrating on getting my career on the right track and thats my number 1 priority. However, I would love to find a FWB or 2 in the mean time, with friends being ideal. The concept of hanging out, doing things outside of the bedroom as well as having great sex, is something I strive for. If you want a one night stand, Im not the guy for that.

I have no roommates and CAN HOST!!

My Ideal Person Someone who has their head on their shoulders, and knows what they want Lazy people are such a turn off. Having at least a couple of the same interest would be ideal. Please no heavy drug users.

Someone who knows what they want, and won't settle for less. Confidence is key.

Also if you're a flake, I have no interest.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Get up Kids, Eric Clapton, Refused, Aesop Rock, Necro,
Saves the Day, Operation Ivy, MIllencolin

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, In the Snow

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

View more of rby5cp's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Iowa City, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 28, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: