rbang84 34 / M
"Back to Hyderabad !!!!!"
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 27, 2011

To view all of
rbang84's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rbang84's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,572 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,875,678 Active Members!*
Friends Network
salltnspicetanya
Online NOW!
denmark, Denmark
Sswetha0710
Karnataka, India
gaditi1986
Karnataka, India
Hotcouple9577
Andhra Pradesh, India
divya_vani
Andhra Pradesh, India
lovingcouple_69
Uttar Pradesh, India
Marcosta
Andalucia, Spain
heike_girl
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
vrcalcpl
West Bengal, India
 
Status
rbang84 34/M
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh , India
Any female or Couple for NSA Discrete fun in Hyderabad .... Near Hitech City.
Introduction
I am M32 Married man here from Bangalore....

currently staying alone in the city of Munich.
i am here looking out for a like-minded single Ladies/Girls/couple to have a good time. I assure full discretion with satisfaction.

I am easy going, very practical and down to earth guy...and a great listener

I am here for a discreet friendship...who should be decent, romantic and passionate about sex..

I am Single and what really matters is trust and respect for each other...This has to be no string attached friendship...

Looking for discrete relationship with no string..

"Sex is to enjoyee so enjoyee each and every moment of it"

What is important is to be comfortable and enjoy with each other and be good friends...If you too believe in this, then please do ping me...

I Had some good threesome experience with AdultFriendFinder couples from Hyderabad.

I am waiting for you reply guys...

Thanks for visiting my profile.

Note : Money seekers please stay away;looking only for pure fun without any string attached.

My Ideal Person i am here looking out for a like-minded single Ladies/Girls/couple to have a good time with No string attached.

Privacy Assured & Expected.

Thanks,
Raj

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rbang84's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 1, 1982
Hometown: Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: IT Proffessional
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, English, Hindi, Kannada, Telagu
My Trophy Case: