razz88 68 / M
"Would really enjoy finding a lady interested in email fun."
Southwest, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 19, 2001

To view all of
razz88's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view razz88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,691 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,034,750 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tatas1956
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
MFSlut3
Virginia, United States
wanda2023
Wisconsin, United States
MsElizabeth69
Missouri, United States
deliciousizabel
province Makedonia, Greece
conicalgazer
Wisconsin, United States
juceelips222
Montana, United States
throbbingklit
Wisconsin, United States
susiebee3
Ohio, United States
 
Status
razz88 68/M
Southwest, Wisconsin
Video CUMMING by razz88
Introduction
would like to find a married woman for a mutual pleasure social and sexual relationship.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Golden oldies rock.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Eating a nice pussy with a nice firm set of pussy lips and
rubbing those inner thighs. Fucking a woman with a big ass dogstyle while another woman
watches and comments on my performance.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Talking dirty during sex .

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
None.

View more of razz88's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Southwest, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 5, 1948
Travels to: Baraboo, Wisconsin, United States
Hometown: Baraboo, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: