raytori2821 31 / 25 / C
"Looking for 3some or a couple."
Clifton Heights, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 2, 2014

To view all of
raytori2821's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view raytori2821's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,815 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,993,016 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
raytori2821 31/C
Clifton Heights, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Hey there I'm a fun and interesting person always up for something new and different. Don't get me wrong I would like to chat first and get to know you first so don't let the profile make you think all I want is sex. I enjoy getting to know people. I am easy going and would love to make new friends too. We both love to go out and have fun like go to the movies the mall or dinner so if you like that you on board with us. We are also firefighters up here in New York and down in pa.

I am 21 white 5'4 195lbs 40DD
My hubby is 28 white 5'7 195lbs 8inches

He loves skirts, stocking and heels but if you don't want to wear them you don't have to but it's just something he loves. I will be wearing them tho. I will do anything he wants me to do. I love him so much and would not give him up for the world.

If I like doing this maybe we can become girlfriends and do this more often. I just want to take it slow and learn how to please him more and learn how to have fun with a girl

Any other questions let me know

Information
  • 31/25 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Clifton Heights, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 2, 1985 November 21, 1991
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Ambulance Driver Retail
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist Catholic
Male Endowment: None/Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Either