ray10754 60 / M
"Seeking Like Minded People"
Augusta, Maine, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 11, 2010

To view all of
ray10754's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ray10754's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,608 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,563,643 Active Members!*
 
Status
ray10754 60/M
Augusta, Maine
Added a bunch of new photos stop by and check them out comments are welcome
Introduction
55 divorced Male, 5 ft 10 189 lbs,Self employed carpenter looking for work let me know if you need anything done,enjoy a variety of music, all season BBQ,camping and web surfing.
6 inch shaved and smooth body from neck down, 0 gauge p/a removable. Looking for like minded people to hang out with in the area.
I am self employed and my hours are flexible.
If you would like to know more, feel free to mail me,Will answer any and all questions,asap.Looking forward to hearing from you soon.
Just a note!! I am a lifelong Nudist and live a nudist lifestyle at home,But can dress up with the best of them if I need to.

My Ideal Person TOTAL BOTTOM HERE seeking total tops!! looking for BI,GAY Maried or single, CLEAN ,Shaved and d/d free tops to have fun with, Can host here at my place Would love to fine a younger top for reg get together's

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ray10754's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Augusta, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 7, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: