raul217 54 / M
"La vida es demasiado corta,"
Elizabeth, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 28, 2009

To view all of
raul217's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view raul217's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,473 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,599,079 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nostringsservice
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
basicguy45
New Jersey, United States
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
gibsonlphard
New Jersey, United States
Slurpinjizz
New York, United States
addick59
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
mrcuckold36
Mississippi, United States
houdini696900
New Jersey, United States
Ghostriderxxx101
Virginia, United States
 
Status
raul217 54/M
Elizabeth, New Jersey
Video Untitled by raul217
Introduction
Me gusta mucho el sexo y soy muy curioso, es basico encontrar, alguien que realemte, merezca un buen rato de placer, sin compromisos, ni ataduras, simplemente pasar un buen rato, ademas mr gusta mucho curiosear,, ver todos los detalles.

My Ideal Person Busco pasarla bien en un momento de mi vida.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i love make a very hot sex , but like master/slave.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of raul217's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Elizabeth, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 1, 1962
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: work
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: