raravis78 38 / M
"Me considero una persona interesante de conocer!!!!"
Naucalpan, Estado de Mexico, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 24, 2014

To view all of
raravis78's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view raravis78's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,530 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,606,735 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pumitapreciosa38
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Xhail_22
Distrito Federal, Mexico
sexypink6996
Estado de México, Mexico
 
Status
raravis78 38/M
Naucalpan, Estado de Mexico , Mexico
Introduction
Hola como están interesado en conocer personas e intercambiar experiencias sexuales candentes, soy adicto al sexo y me encanta todo el juego previo.
Soy Ing. en Sistemas y trabajo en el ramo, soy persona culta y nada vulgar, me gustan las cosas buenas de la vida y amante del vino entre otras cosas. soy muy adicto al sexo y al jugueteo.

My Ideal Person Estoy buscando a una mujer sensual y sexualmente activa o parejas con la cual pueda compartir fantasías y ratos agradables de forma discreta.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Metallica

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Monica Belluci y me fascinan sus senos

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of raravis78's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Naucalpan, Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 20, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Consultor de Sistemas
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: