ranger924 53 / 48 / C
"Kinky sex partner wanted"
Chester, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 1, 2011

To view all of
ranger924's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ranger924's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,729 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,984,044 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jl19644
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
banannana
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
givegoodbrain
Arkansas, United States
JackielovesMilt
Virginia, United States
Jaman64
North Carolina, United States
marija64
Virginia, United States
Looking2play85
Ontario, Canada
sadiek2
Minnesota, United States
kanchan63
Delhi, India
 
Status
ranger924 53/C
Chester, Virginia
I just want to no if anyone is hooking up on this site or is this site just for people to show there self with out ever meeting
Introduction
A lot of people are on this site to just collect friends which is Kool if that your thing were here to enjoy our self with other kink people were not just looking for Dick to pussy so if your not down with trying something new you can just keep it moving !! but if your down to explore different sensations then feel free to contact us here what were looking for a submissive female or male or a couple we have some of the best bondage EQ,hight end sex machines ,on the market

My Ideal Person a person who enjoys force orgasms light bondage, woman on woman play. woman who enjoy sex with two or more men or man and woman

Information
  • 53/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chester, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1964 March 1, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Master's degree
Occupation: cook HR
Race: Black Black
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say