randycouple05 44 / 42 / C
"Sexy fun couple seeks single lady or couple"
Wigan, Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
randycouple05's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view randycouple05's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,306 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,129,428 Active Members!*
 
Status
randycouple05 44/C
Wigan, Lancashire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi, we are a horny couple looking for another woman or like minded couple to join us for some mutual sexy fun.

She is bisexual, shaved with large breasts that like to be sucked. She loves giving and receiving oral to both men and women. He is straight, shaved and is looking to help feed her bisexual desires and loves the thought of others making her cum. He especially loves oral and is very excited at the thought of another woman making him cum.

Giving pleasure is as important as receiving it to both of us and we love to watch each other cum. Nothing is more of a turn on than the thought of new friends making that happen!

We are clean, discrete, non pushy with a GSOH. Safe sex is a must and we respect everyones limits. After all, it's all about having fun

Standard members can now contact us for free

My Ideal Person We are looking for a sexy woman or couple any age/size who we feel comfortable with and who feel comfortable with us, for good clean sexy fun. Chat first hopefully leading to a meet.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of randycouple05's responses

Information
  • 44/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wigan, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 7, 1972 April 25, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 Above DD / E