randy_couple_69 59 / 59 / C
"He desires - she considers, strongly"
hOUSTON, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: December 7, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view randy_couple_69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,655 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,174,975 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CandyCane1966MO
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
CarolnJoe
Texas, United States
italiani10
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
acorn124
Texas, United States
junne2014ros
Santa Fe, Argentina
jackybeth
Texas, United States
WildTurkeys
New Zealand, New Zealand
kikikat77
Texas, United States
funandsun4all
Texas, United States
 
Status
randy_couple_69 59/C
hOUSTON, Texas
Introduction
we are together a long time.
We will remain together.
Our sex has cooled.
He wishes to rekindle the fire. She agrees to that.

She will consider playing, on individual basis. She thinks she is ready, but is still nervous about it.

We have changed profile to reflect she is not ready for a female couple or a male couple -- yet. However, that thought is very stimulating to her

Nov. 27, 2009: she has taken her first step. She selected a long-time friend of ours, I invited and he accepted.
Over drinks at our place, she finally had him, another man -- orally with me out of the room and returning to view, and then vaginally with me watching. And then DP, which she hadn't planned on but I had.
She said she enjoyed it very much. I believe her because she had multiple orgasms.
We have had the same man do her once more.
I think she is ready for others, but am waiting for her to suggest it.


My Ideal Person Quiet, respectful sharing of friendly moments and bodies, without attachments, discrete.
Decent looks and bodies; we are NOT stars or models.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

View more of randy_couple_69's responses

Information
  • 59/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • hOUSTON, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 1, 1957 January 1, 1957
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Ample A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A