randommtbiguy 36 / M
"Looking for a friend to help relieve each other's stress!"
Lincoln, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 19, 2007

To view all of
randommtbiguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view randommtbiguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,557 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,044,581 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1funguy4funtime1
Nebraska, United States
icntofun
Nebraska, United States
rm_horny4U2fme2
Nebraska, United States
rm_pwsuff1a
Nebraska, United States
tikun2k14
Nebraska, United States
countryangel480
Nebraska, United States
DavidInOmaha13
Nebraska, United States
campingcouple44
Missouri, United States
modude27
Missouri, United States
 
Status
randommtbiguy 36/M
Lincoln, Nebraska
khakikuffs on the y, for ladies only.
Introduction
I'm a shy/quiet guy at first, but once you get to know me, you'll be rolling on the floor laughing. I can be very charming, and have a smile that will make your knees knock! I'm a real pleaser!! I love to explore my partner's body for hours w/just my hands and mouth. I've been known to be able to stay hard between my multiple orgasms!! I'm an equal opportunity lover. I'm especially attracted to older women. And I know my way around a BBW, too!

My Ideal Person Someone who just wants some drama free friendship/fun.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of randommtbiguy's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Lincoln, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 20, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: I work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses