random1_99 52 / M
"Lick and a promise!"
Langhorne, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 5, 2012

To view all of
random1_99's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view random1_99's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,993 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,117,331 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
random1_99 52/M
Langhorne, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Well..more than just a lick and a promise.
Looking for a clean,d/d free white or hispanic woman who enjoys giving and recieving oral as much as I do. I enjoy using my tongue and fingers (toys too) to make you cum and cum again...would luv taste you and then write the rest of our story from there on!! I prefer taller and athletic types with long hair but really like all types...breast size does not matter..I'm an ass and leg man...give me a great ass, nice legs and well groomed pussy..im good to go..lol.
Doesn't matter to me what your status is..I am married (not happily) and looking to be discreet and not really looking for one nighters. Would like to develop a friendship along the way if you do.

I am drug and disease free and expect the same fom you. I am somewhat new to the online scene but...not a player....not looking to bang everything in sight..lol..I am an affectionate and sensual person who's not afraid to hold your hand and let you know you're special to me.
Definitely not a jerk and always respectful of your feelings and situation. I love to laugh, flirt and have a good time doing alot of different things when we are together.

Almost forgot..would like to meet someone who lives within 50 miles of me..

Hope to hear from you soon..

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Langhorne, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 22, 1964
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel