random1235 41 / M
"(I am not gay/bi/sub/CD; no nudity) I'm not an exhibitionist, but I like attention"
Seattle, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 18, 2004

To view all of
random1235's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view random1235's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,547 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,645,172 Active Members!*
Friends Network
catlovingwoman
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
robfire_5
Online NOW!
Minas Gerais, Brazil
capone767
Online NOW!
Catalunya, Spain
bollicina_fredda
Ticino, Switzerland
lookatu2day
Wisconsin, United States
bignyounow
Illinois, United States
lickypussy2008
New Brunswick, Canada
europe13
San Luis Potosi, Mexico
daisychain93955
California, United States
 
Status
random1235 41/M
Seattle, Washington
Well, fuck!
Introduction
I'd like to avoid any misunderstandings, so please let me say that I am strictly heterosexual and I don't show anything on camera. I won't even take off my shirt or stand up, so don't bother asking. Also, I have long hair, but I'm not a cross-dresser. I'm usually wearing a tank-top and sweatshorts, which some people have occasionally confused for some sort of dress.

Having said that, as long as you are respectful, I have no qualms chatting with you, whoever you are. My key interests are classic console and portable video games, NFL, and software engineering. I live alone in a very small condo, but I don't mind having guests over. I am uncomfortable in crowded areas, so I avoid clubs, bars, parties, and restaurants. I like walking and I try to work out on my pedal exerciser. If you see my legs moving while you're watching my camera, it's because I'm exercising.

I'm hoping to find a woman who enjoys at least some of my interests (yes, I know those women are rare!) and who is interesting to talk to and fun to be around.

Note to solicitors: I'm not going to buy anything. I'm not going to vote for you, enter your contest, or pay your travel to the United States. Don't bother me or waste your time or mine.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramification.

My Ideal Person For a long-term physical relationship, I definitely want a woman within five years plus-or-minus of my age. I want someone who is either physically fit or is ready to work to get physically fit, and will push me to do the same. Whoever wants to stay with me for life should enjoy intellectual conflict. Honesty and straightforwardness are important to me, and the appreciation of a quick wit should be important to her.

View more of random1235's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 12, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Software Developer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: