randell27 43 / M
"Hello and how are you!"
Wichita Falls, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 24, 2004

To view all of
randell27's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view randell27's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,994 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,964,241 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
randell27 43/M
Wichita Falls, Texas
Introduction
I am just trying this out. I have be told that I am a very nice and wonderful guy. I try my best to treat others how I would like to be treated. I also like to let my actions speak for themselves. If I ever get the chance to meet you (in which I really hope I do). I can promise you that you have not meet anyone like me before. I really believe that only because I have been told that so many times before. And if you were wondering it is in a good way. The only way to find out is to ask me. Thank you for your time.

My Ideal Person What am looking for in a partner is more than just sex. I would like to get to know more about that person. Would also like for that person to be themselves. I am looking for someone I can talk too. A really nice person who can get along with others. If you think that all men are a certain animal please do not apply. You can talk to me but in search of a relationship no. But feel free to email me if you would like to talk. Ok

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
New Edition, Michael Jackson, I have so many.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
At school

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of randell27's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Wichita Falls, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 6, 1973
Hometown: Daytona Beach, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: student /gov
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Japanese, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: