ranchhand53 63 / M
"Brand new to this"
San Angelo, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 27, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ranchhand53's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,565 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,125,397 Active Members!*
Friends Network
singleat51
Texas, United States
larsmirko3
Florida, United States
ac91RN
Texas, United States
mwbim4mwm
Texas, United States
bbwmichelle2000
Texas, United States
 
Status
ranchhand53 63/M
San Angelo, Texas
Introduction
Hello, am new so please help.I live in the country, am tall,thin,eduacated, only have a clothed photo atthis point,if your are interested can send it to give you an idea at least to give you an idea.New means new to this site.I have blonde hair green eyes and if we email photo to each other that is a start. I dont exactly know what to say yet. I am honest and will answer any question you have. I just started this and have seen some very nice introductions.
Contact me and we can get aquainted.
Take care.

My Ideal Person Hello, I am absolutley brand new at this.I would like to get to know a woman ,couple, or group of 2 women. I feel I am open minded. If we could email and get acquaintd would help.If I need to give an idea about sex, I love to give oral, receiving is not bad either, but you cum first.I am clean shaven and curious. So now you can let me know and we can start a conversation. Like I said tell me what you like, enjoy, and makes you feel good,and creates friendship.
Take care and let me know. P.S. HAPPY NEW YEAR

Information
  • 63 / male
  • San Angelo, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 28, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self employeed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English