ranchcouple3 57 / 58 / C
"Looking for friends....or more"
Sheridan, Wyoming, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 23, 2005

To view all of
ranchcouple3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ranchcouple3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,278 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,021,535 Active Members!*
 
Status
ranchcouple3 57/C
Sheridan, Wyoming
we're going out tonight, anybody want to meet for drinks?
Introduction
We are a secure married couple(26 yrs.)looking to add a little spice to an already great sex life. We are pretty laid back, and don't respond well to pressure. We are fit, but not Ken and Barbie, and don't expect anyone else to be either. We like most things outdoors; camping, hiking,and horseback activities. We also really enjoy dancing.
We are respect others rules, and expect the same.
No means no, with no questions (atleast not at that time). We are clean, d&d free, and plan on staying that way. We do not judge others actions except as they pertain to us. We enjoy meeting folks from all walks of life, any nationality, or creed.
He describes her as very pretty and a real firecracker when hot, with an amazing array of positions she likes.
She describes him as a passionate giving guy and very hot looking.

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples that want to be friends first. We feel that some level of trust has to be there before things can go further. We also feel there has to be some attraction. We always play together, no exceptions.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of ranchcouple3's responses

Information
  • 57/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sheridan, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 28, 1959 November 14, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue