ramrod769 47 / M
"Looking for some fun"
Chesapeake, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
ramrod769's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ramrod769's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,267 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,031,294 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hardbdy4u2e
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Orfcpl
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
cumletmesquirt79
Virginia, United States
countrygirlva
Virginia, United States
cplofva
Virginia, United States
RCelesteN
North Carolina, United States
softwillow
Iowa, United States
allfours4you
Virginia, United States
h2ofun5
Virginia, United States
 
Status
ramrod769 47/M
Chesapeake, Virginia
If Interested Email Me
Introduction
I am an athletic male looking for a fun and friends. I am open to trying anything once.

I would love to try and fulfill a fantasy of having a threesome FFM or a group/orgy.

I would like to get with like minded people that want a great time.

I am fine with being with a couple, just be real and not be a guy that has a couple profile that the female half has no idea about.

What happens in the heat of the moment happens, as long as we all have fun who cares.

If you are interested in knowing more, please email me so I can reply back to you or catch me on AdultFriendFinder IM.
I am not able to contact you since I am a standard member
Looking for some fun during the early mornings or afternoon, contact me if you are interested. I can be available at other times.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

View more of ramrod769's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Chesapeake, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 3, 1969
Travels to: Utica, New York
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: