rampon48400 60 / M
"Recherche complice sensuelle et coquine !!!!"
Alès, Languedoc-Roussillon, France
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
rampon48400's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rampon48400's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,109 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,639,384 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sensualflower4
Online NOW!
Cataluna, Spain
Grandtemps
Auvergne, France
Celena_Ok1
Bern, Switzerland
atlanta19
Cornwall, United Kingdom
lucafranz1996
Liguria, Italy
Imfree4y0u
Rhone Alpes, France
rm_flowerblue5
Languedoc-Roussillon, France
jade78001
Ile de France, France
rm_guin100
Ile de France, France
 
Status
rampon48400 60/M
Alès, Languedoc-Roussillon , France
Introduction
Sympa avec de l'humour,je suis sans complication et sans risque (excellente santé et sportif). Très sensuel, gourmand et coquin
je peux me déplacer en semaine (je bosse le week-end) ou recevoir discretement.

My Ideal Person Je cherche une partenaire qui me ressemble pour passer de bons moments avec complicité, bonne humeur et respect mutuel, pour quelques heures, une nuit ou plusieurs, et pourquoi pas dans la durée,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Non

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rampon48400's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Alès, Languedoc-Roussillon, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 2, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Indonésien
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: