ramonaguns56 61 / M
"nude friends"
Ramona, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
ramonaguns56's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ramonaguns56's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,232 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,005,875 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WynotSD
Online NOW!
California, United States
alteregos31
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
MISTRESSEDEN
California, United States
Cimarron143
California, United States
pussybandits
California, United States
mary_osv
Baja California Norte, Mexico
NativeTSJodie
New Mexico, United States
jammieforfun
California, United States
HotPussy2TeaseU
California, United States
 
Status
ramonaguns56 61/M
Ramona, California
Introduction
looking for nude friends in ramona People that like hiking nude in ramona, de azna springs, blacks beach or at the house. I am a easy going guy, A little quiet. When my friends need help I'm there. I'm open minded about sex. Its all fun. So many things I have not tried. I have had alot of bi girls as friends so I am ok with being around bi people. My X was bi, no big deal. I know if if this add was for a couple I would get alot of hits. And guys I'm not gay.

My Ideal Person Just looking to make new open minded friends. In ramona would be nice. Age does not matter for being nude. I don't care about race, religion ,looks or if your bi. making friends with AdultFriendFinder members would be great.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, giving and recieving strap-on sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of ramonaguns56's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Ramona, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 12, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: bodywork
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: