ramnsue 36 / 46 / C
"Looking for fun couples. Seeking friends with benefits."
Beeville, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 1, 2013

To view all of
ramnsue's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ramnsue's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,657 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,614,529 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CorpusCouple33
Texas, United States
Wantbesharedfun
Texas, United States
Funncouple361
Texas, United States
LSOTELO
Texas, United States
febfun144u
Texas, United States
MAGGIEGIRL2
Texas, United States
smitty1968
Texas, United States
nudecpl1
Texas, United States
greeneyes62467
Texas, United States
 
Status
ramnsue 36/C
Beeville, Texas
Introduction
we have been in the life style for a while an d have met some very kool couples that we now call friends. hopefully we can find the same here. We always play as a couple and Never swing alone.if there is a couple that is interested in us please send us a message so we can make plans to maybe meet up. NO SINGLE MEN. WE WILL NOT REPLY

My Ideal Person Someone open to suggestions and discreet. Someone willing to try new things and makes suggestions towards a more fulfilling sexual enjoyment environment. Open minded yet respectful and not pushy or aggressive.

Information
  • 36/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Beeville, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 10, 1980 October 28, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Business (Management) Medical (Nursing/Physician)
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A D
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either