ramman358 57 / M
"let's do this"
stonewall, Louisiana, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 10, 2004

To view all of
ramman358's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ramman358's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,349 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,639,168 Active Members!*
 
Status
ramman358 57/M
stonewall, Louisiana
can not read messages that are sent to me..but if you read my profile towards the bottom ,it will tell u where to contact me
Introduction
Trying new things is always a challenge,, but lately the challenge hasnt been there , things have been slow to non-existence,, ,,lets have fun and explore what's around the corner

PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

My Ideal Person to share fun fantasies and evrything you want ,,, openminded here so that open the door for alot,, just to cut loose and be free with respect to everyone

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
enjoy great music

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being held down by a cpl and them telling me there going to
teach me the way it should be

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes sygouney weaver and yancy butler, , there just hot

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ramman358's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • stonewall, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 24, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: emp
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: